Clubs

Local Clubs and Cycling Groups

,mickery

Arizona based road/tri/mountain bike and adventure race company

http://www.dcbadventures.com/

Arizona event production corporation specializing in producing multi-sport events.

http://www.redrockco.com/index.cfm

Phoenix Tour De Cure For Diabetes

http://main.diabetes.org/site/TR/TourdeCure/NorthernArizonaArea?pg=entry&fr_id=7993

Premier resource for sanctioned bicycle racing events in Arizona

http://www.usacycling.org/events/?state=AZ

The Mountain Bike Association Of Arizona

http://www.mbaa.net/

ARIZONA CYCLING ORGANIZATIONS

Arizona Road Cyclist News     www.azroadcyclist.com

AZ CROSS     www.azcross.com

AZCycling     www.azcycling.com

AZFixed     www.azfixed.com

AZ Masters Racing Point Series     www.azmps.com

Bicycle Radio     www.bicycleradio.com

Drunk Cyclist     www.drunkcyclist.com

Elemental Nutrition     www.elementalnutrition.com

El Grupo Youth Cycling     www.elgrupocycling.org

Flagstaff Biking Organization     www.flagstaffbiking.org

GABA Tucson     www.bikegaba.org

Mason Ibas Photography     www.masonibas.com

MissingSaddle     www.missingsaddle.com

Perimeter Bicycling Association of America     www.pbaa.com

Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club     www.sportsfun.com

Prescott Cycling Club     www.prescottcyclingclub.org

Red Mountain Brumby’s     www.azbrumbys.com

RideClean     www.rideclean.net

The Street Kings     www.thestreetkings.blogspot.com

Tucson Velo     http://tucsonvelo.com/

USA Cycling     www.usacycling.org

West Valley Cycle     http://members.cox.net/westvalleycycle/

ARIZONA CYCLING TEAMS

Aggress     www.teamaggress.com

Arizona Cycling Racing Team

ASU Cycling Team     www.asuctc.com

AZphalt Cycling     www.azphaltcycling.com

Bicycle Haus Racing     www.bicyclehausracing.com

Colavita Arizona Regional Team     www.colavitaarizonaregionalteam.com

Desert Foxes    www.desertfoxescycling.com

Echelon Racing     www.echelon-racing.com

Eclipse Racing     www.eclipseracing.org

El Grupo Youth Cycling     www.elgrupocycling.org

Fairwheel Racing Team     www.fwrt.org

Focus Racing

GST Racing     www.gstracing.com

Honeywell Cycling     www.honeywellcycling.com

Le Scomparse

Mafia Racing     www.mafiaracing.com

Mountain Velo Cycling Team

Presteza Cycling Team     www.presteza.homestead.com

Procon Cycling     www.proconcyclingaz.com

Red Rock Racing     www.redrockracing.org

RideClean Team     www.ridecleanteam.com

Saguaro Velo     www.saguarovelo.org

San Tan Racing     www.santanracing.com

Southwest Hand Cycling Team     www.southwesthandcyclingteam.com

Specialized Designs for Women/Bicycle Haus     www.womensbiketalk.com

Sportsman’s/Team One Racing     www.teamoneracing.com

Strada Racing Club     www.stradaracing.com

Summit Velo Racing     www.summitveloracing.org

Team CARD Cycling (Cyclists Against Reckless Drivers)     www.teamcardcycling.com

Team Rhino Racing     www.teamrhino.us

Team RPM     www.teamrpmaz.com

Team Tolero     www.endure4life.com

Team Vitesse     www.teamvitesse.com

Team Waste Management     www.racelabu23.com

Thunder Mountain Cycling     www.thundermountaincycling.com

Tribe Racing     www.tribemultisport.com

University of Arizona     www.clubs.asua.arizona.edu

Watts Up Sports     www.wattsupsports.com

White Mountain Road Club     www.wmrc.org

YBC-Sahara Racing     www.yumabikeclub.com

a Bicycle Club

http://azbikeclub.com/